Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Dorrmann

Kyle Dorrmann

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dorrmann
"Could not have been happier with my experience switching my car insurance to State Farm. Ashley was very helpful in getting me set up with my new policy and took the time to explain everything to me in detail. And the rate I’m getting now is much better than what I was paying before!"
Profile photo of Charlene Coleman

Charlene Coleman

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Coleman
"I reached out to state farm for auto insurance. The experience was fast, easy and pleasant. The price can't be beat."
Profile photo of Kaylah

Kaylah

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylah
"The customer service is top tier. They have me covered home, auto, and now life insurance and I truly feel valued by everyone at Marc's agency. He is so great and runs such an awesome team, they are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Roland Tennyson

Roland Tennyson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Tennyson
"Awesome!!!!!! Professional staff very pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of Andrew Richards

Andrew Richards

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Richards
"Easy and streamlined process of getting car insurance. Seems like actual people helping you and not a huge faceless corporation."
Profile photo of Damon Carrier

Damon Carrier

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Carrier
"My experience with Ashley, (Marc Sullivan - State Farm Insurance) was nothing short of exceptional. I was originally just shopping around, inquiring comparable auto/renter policies from other IA’s after my previous IA had raised my rates for the 3rd consecutive year with absolutely no change in policy and an unwillingness to work with me (after being a customer for 15 years). Not only was Ashley honest, courteous, professional, and empathetic to my current situation, she was steadfast in her pursuit to find me the most advantageous policy and it truly felt like she had my best interests at heart. I switched IA’s that same day, during that same call, and will strongly & wholeheartedly recommend Ashley (Marc Sullivan - State Farm Insurance) to anyone in need."
Profile photo of Michael Topp

Michael Topp

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Topp
"Saved me money and done fast without some of the stupid questions other companies ask"
Profile photo of jeannetta lewis

jeannetta lewis

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeannetta lewis
"When i'm talking to one of the state farm agents, Especially Ashley, she's awesome. We laugh we joke feels like i'm talking to a family member. I feel very comfortable talking to my state farm agency it feels like family."
Profile photo of Mark M

Mark M

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark M
"Quick, clear and easy transition from my old insurance provider. So far so good!"
Profile photo of Ian witt

Ian witt

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian witt
"Great office, good people and they saved me a lot. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dan West

Dan West

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan West
"State Farm-Marc Sullivan office has always been professional and knowledgeable about my plans. They are helpful and very timely when I need help."
Profile photo of Robert Dixon

Robert Dixon

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dixon
"It was simple fast and everyone I talked to was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Joe DeVol

Joe DeVol

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe DeVol
"Very nice and helpful. Low pressure."
Profile photo of Jamie Starr

Jamie Starr

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Starr
"Always a pleasure to work with. Receptive and easy to contact. Proactive in keeping policies up to date and that I am well informed. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sheryl Rottenberger

Sheryl Rottenberger

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Rottenberger
"Piece of cake to transfer over!"
Profile photo of Ashley Loch

Ashley Loch

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Loch
"I originally spoke with Jacob who was able to get me set up with the coverage I was looking for at a good price and he provided exceptional customer service as well. I then spoke to a lady named Ashley from the who made sure I understood everything with my coverage and was able to make the changes I requested quickly. She was also very polite and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about switching insurance or even just shopping around to see what is available."
Profile photo of Andrew Faller

Andrew Faller

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Faller
"Great experience!! The agents in the office were super helpful and I felt like they truly knew their stuff and truly cared about who they were helping. They are so willing to help you and talk you through different coverages and help you find what works best for you and your insurance needs. Couldn’t be happier with choosing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shirley M.

Shirley M.

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley M.
"Very helpful and insurance agents are very informative regarding any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Ronald Stewart

Ronald Stewart

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Stewart
"Ashley is the customer service agent I spoke with. She was very professional and answered any questions I had while reviewing my auto and homeowners policy. She also sent a quote for other insurance coverages. Also she is putting me in touch with someone else for other coverage information. Thank you for providing such great customer service and care about my insurance. With everything happening in the world today. It feels good to have a peace of mind knowing I’m covered if something ever happens."
Profile photo of Beth Suttles

Beth Suttles

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Suttles
"Great rates! Great customer service, timely response with calls and emails."
Profile photo of Teresa Lacy

Teresa Lacy

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lacy
"Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Regner

Mark Regner

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Regner
"Excellent service. Very personalized. Staff will take the time to make sure all questions are answered and needs are met. Billing is a breeze. I’ve never had an issue with contacting anyone or having questions unanswered. Any insurance adjustments are hassle free. Top notch service all the way around!!"
Profile photo of James H

James H

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James H
"Great update on my insurance needs with Ashley."
Profile photo of Juliet Cajilla

Juliet Cajilla

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Cajilla
"I am one of the State farm insurance satisfied customers. I have experienced the best customer service, special mention to Seth and Ashley, they’re so polite and patiently answer questions that a new customer need to know. They also made calls, as follow up if we have further questions or confusions along the way. They guide as through. I will definitely recommend this insurance company for those who wants to experience the best service from their kind and professional staff."
Profile photo of June Sheatzley

June Sheatzley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Sheatzley
"PROMPT...PROFESSIONAL...PERSONAL Marc Sullivan-State Farm Insurance Home of the A-TEAM for Superior Insurance"