Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronald Stewart

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Stewart
"Ashley is the customer service agent I spoke with. She was very professional and answered any questions I had while reviewing my auto and homeowners policy. She also sent a quote for other insurance coverages. Also she is putting me in touch with someone else for other coverage information. Thank you for providing such great customer service and care about my insurance. With everything happening in the world today. It feels good to have a peace of mind knowing I’m covered if something ever happens."

Beth Suttles

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Suttles
"Great rates! Great customer service, timely response with calls and emails."

Teresa Lacy

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lacy
"Great experience!!!"

Mark Regner

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Regner
"Excellent service. Very personalized. Staff will take the time to make sure all questions are answered and needs are met. Billing is a breeze. I’ve never had an issue with contacting anyone or having questions unanswered. Any insurance adjustments are hassle free. Top notch service all the way around!!"

James H

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James H
"Great update on my insurance needs with Ashley."

Juliet Cajilla

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Cajilla
"I am one of the State farm insurance satisfied customers. I have experienced the best customer service, special mention to Seth and Ashley, they’re so polite and patiently answer questions that a new customer need to know. They also made calls, as follow up if we have further questions or confusions along the way. They guide as through. I will definitely recommend this insurance company for those who wants to experience the best service from their kind and professional staff."

June Sheatzley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Sheatzley
"PROMPT...PROFESSIONAL...PERSONAL Marc Sullivan-State Farm Insurance Home of the A-TEAM for Superior Insurance"

Avijite Sarkar

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avijite Sarkar
"As an auto insurance customer with State Farm, I must say they truly prioritize their customers' needs. Their excellent customer service and responsiveness make me feel valued and cared for. Their coverage options and rates are competitive, providing great value for my money. Overall, I'm satisfied with State Farm as my auto insurance provider."

Ruth Halicks

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Halicks
"Marc Sullivan was very helpful when we recently discussed the rate increase on my car premium. He explained Drive Safe and Save and encouraged me to call him if I needed help with that. Ashley, who works in the office, has always been very helpful as well."

Joey Pomeroy

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Pomeroy
"Wonderful experience!"

Ileana Nieves

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Nieves
"Excellent service, he is really good. The prices are really good too. He help us a lot."

Derrick Gullett

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Gullett
"Couldn’t ask for a better seedless transition. I had the same insurance company for 15 years and Jacob made it easy to change and beat my current premium by 80 dollars a month."

Nicole Deaton

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Deaton
"Extremely wonderful seamless experience insurance would definitely recommend anyone and will recommend to everyone so nice polite. I can’t say enough about them it’s unreal. I never thought that I could buy car insurance and have that kind of one on one they don’t transfer you to anyone you don’t have to speak Departments everyone in the office is great Call anytime with any questions are always happy to answer always gives the best service calls to check up on you and make sure that you’re doing OK with the transition from one insurance company to them I’m telling you absolutely seamless process and the people could not be any nicer great experience, A++++++++ if you need car insurance these are the people to go with hands down!"

Alisha Ferguson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Ferguson
"Seth made the entire process so smooth from the very first phone call! His customer service has been top notch every time I talked to him to get everything set up. When I needed to make last minute changes to my policy he was quick to get it changed and is very personable. Thank you Seth!"

Jamie Summerow

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Summerow
"Great quality insurance and a great team in the office"

Gail Marie

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Marie
"Superb care from the team. Rates are fair and people are nice!"

robbi corbin

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robbi corbin
"Love the people. They are always wonderful and very helpful"

Brittanie Harrison

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittanie Harrison
"Very professional and understanding! I honestly would say the insurance I’ve had thus far! They help work with me as far as payments and always very kind to me! I also like the fact we can text and not always call! Totally recommend!"

05fwaz

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 05fwaz
"I have always had a positive experience with Marc Sullivan and his office staff (Ashley). If I ever have to worry about payments or change of address or anything car or renter's insurance related they are quick to respond and it all is resolved quickly. They are thorough and will reach out to me with any concern and they are nice to talk to over the phone. I highly recommend them."

Chrissy Hedger

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Hedger
"I am very pleased with state farm .I got my car insurance and renters insurance through them .and they are very nice and do take care of their customers. Keep up the good work .and thank you Ashley for your help ."

John Huebschle

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Huebschle
"Nothing but professional !!! Wouldn't trade them for the world !!!"

M. Younger

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Younger
"I called to get a renters insurance quote and I can easily say Ashley made this the easiest quote and policy I’ve ever purchased without feeling any pressure to sell me a bunch of extras I didn’t need. After a few minutes I had the policy, confirmation email, and every detail needed about my policy.5 star service all the way around."

Kyndess Murray

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndess Murray
"Mark and his team are just wonderful! They are all so very helpful and have gotten me Insurance on all my belongings at the best rate!!! Highly and I mean HIGHLY recommend Mark and State farm Insurance!!!"

Cody Strange

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Strange
"Great friend, even better State Farm agent! Can’t go wrong with Marc and his team"

Ashley Gabriel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gabriel
"Marc is the best agent I’ve had! He truly cares for his clients and makes sure that all of your questions are answered in a way that is easily understood."